Lenzing and Hyosung Present Home Everywhere Collection Launch – Hyosung Performance Textiles

Story

Lenzing and Hyosung Present Home Everywhere Collection Launch

Story | January 21, 2021

Join us in a webinar introducing a collaborative collection of eco-friendly fabrics

We are excited to join our colleagues at Lenzing in a webinar taking place on Thursday, January 28th at 8 am PST, 11 am EST, and 5 pm CET to present our collective Home Everywhere collection of sustainable fabrics.

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, clothing preferences of many people have evolved to comfortable, durable and sustainable apparel. Reacting to those needs, Lenzing and Hyosung developed the Home Everywhere collection of fabrics made with comfortable, functional and sustainable yarns. During the presentation, you will learn more about the Home Everywhere collection and its three fabric concept groups: Color your Confidence, Sumptuous Sensations, and Versatile Function.

We hope you will join us by registering for free at: https://tinyurl.com/yys9y8rq

Deadline to register is January 24th!